Recensioni

8,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,3
Comfort
9,2
Posizione della struttura
9,0
Servizi
8,6
Staff
9,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,3

Recensioni

    Janie
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Juan
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anthony
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    14 maggio 2018
    Were surprised that the sharing a bathroom meant all 4 double rooms shared THE bathroom (8 people possible). Hostess talked too much. Breakfast was fair.
    Clean and tidy, house and garden beautiful. Located in a very pleasant area with tree lined streets. Next door to Helensburgh Upper train station.
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 maggio 2018
    Nothing
    Breakfast en hospitality
    P. Snell
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 maggio 2018

    Wonderful

    Hard to find - sign needs re erecting!
    The hostess Margaret was wonderful!
    Ron Smith
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 maggio 2018

    Perfect trip to Scotland

    Excellent location for our first trip to Scotland. The room was spacious and comfortable. Our host, Margaret, could not have been more welcoming or helpful. We would certainly recommend Moorlands to other visitors.
    Elgin, Traveller
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    10 aprile 2018

    I would recommend the Moorlands to anybody looking for very good quality b&b.

    I am not a great fan of having bacon and sausages being fried, which they were here. I would prefer my breakfast items being grilled. This to me spoiled what would have been an excellent breakfast. Also having a shared bathroom was a slight downside to the property.
    The bed in our bedroom was really comfortable, and the room was exceptionally clean and very pretty. The garden is also a bonus, it is lovely and obviously very well kept. A pleasure to walk around. The huge tree is absolutely beautiful and I understand a listed specimen, as it should be.
    Lorna
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 aprile 2018
    The room ! Margaret was soooo helpful and friendly.
    Simon
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    9 aprile 2018

    Very Pleasant place

    The shared bathroom was a bit of a pain but didn't have to wait too long.
    The bed was really comfy and had an amazing nights sleep. Breakfast was also excellent. The lady in charge was always on hand if you needed anything and was also very pleasant.
    MMH
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 aprile 2018

    Very enjoyable

    Beautiful house, beautiful setting. Fabulous breakfast 🍳
    Elaine Stapleton
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    3 aprile 2018
    Lovely, old, homely and tastefully furnished property, friendly staff and superb cooked breakfast.
    Janet
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    31 marzo 2018

    Overall an excellent place to stay. Ideally placed for our visit.

    Only one room has an ensuite bathroom. I would not have considered staying if the ensuite room was unavailable.
    The house is period house sympathetical restored. Overall very comfortable. We were made welcome and allowed to come and go as we pleased. The breakfast was freshly cooked to order.
    susan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 febbraio 2018

    Excellent

    John
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 febbraio 2018

    AS abive

    Very Friendly and helpful host. Lovely breakfast would use Moorlands again
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 febbraio 2018

    Everything we hoped it would be.

    Welcoming and friendly host. Beautiful decor throughout. Attractive grounds.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    13 dicembre 2017

    Great place to stay, it's homely and welcoming

    shared bathroom
    loved Margaret, she gave me a great welcome and even went out in the cold and bought me fish & chips due to my arrival being late due to poor weather.
    Mary
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    8 dicembre 2017

    Enjoyed. Be back again.

    Nothing.
    Very homely. Very comfty bed.
    Allan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 novembre 2017

    Comfortable, warm and extremely friendly, would definitely recommend to friends and family.

    Nothing !!
    lovely comfortable room and good view from the window. the breakfast was beautiful with a very good choice and the service and friendliness were impeccable. Thankyou
    Yowza
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 novembre 2017

    Would stay here again

    Nothing.
    Upscale property at reasonable rate. Quiet and refined.
Caricamento recensioni...